Display Ads

Ore no Mono ni Nareba Ii

Other Name: Complex Love; I'm Going to Eat You Up;

Plot Summary: 1. Ore no Mono ni Nareba IiThe sweet love between a genius chocolatier and a trouble-making kouhai.2. Complex LoveTomoki enters the school's Boy's Beauty Pageant to find out his rival is the "Perfect Prince" Shiratori who says to him, "If I win the pageant, please go out with me!"3. Makezu Kirai mo Suki no Uchi4. Kyou Koso Kimi to!5. Otona no Koi no Kudokikata

Author: CHIDORI Peko
Artist: CHIDORI Peko
Date of release: 2017

Display Ads

Ore no Mono ni Nareba Ii Chapter Lists

Facebook Comments