Display Ads

Kakedashita Cupid

Other Name: 駆けだしたCupid〈キューピッド〉; I can Hear Footsteps; Kakeshita Cupid; Of Course I Cant Wait Until Nighfall (Mochiron Yorumade Matenai); Peter Pan, I Love You; The Cupid Who Ran Off

Plot Summary: 1-3) The Cupid Who Ran Off(Kakedashita Cupid)Mayumi is a shy high school girl who watches Yamano from the other side of the fence after school; she loves the exhilarating moment when he high jumps and is flying through the blue sky. She can see it even when she closes her eyes. But is she so intent on watching Yamano-kun... that she doesnt notice that hes watching her, too?4) I Can Hear the Footsteps(Ashiato ga Kikoeru)Shizukas charm bracelet comes with a condition: She can have any wish she wants if she can suppress her favorite thing for two months. Her wish is to be a more grown up woman, but handsome, and surprisingly childish classmate Naoto may make that impossible.5) Peter Pan I Love You(Piitaa Pan no I love you)When flighty Eri accidentally injuries Takumis hand she finds out what a sexist he is. He thinks girls are loud, spoiled, and cry easily. Eri is determined to prove him wrong. However, Takumi begins to change Eris opinion of him as well..6) Of

Author: OOTA Saki , Honda Chiharu ,
Artist: OOTA Saki , Honda Chiharu ,
Date of release: 2014

Display Ads

Kakedashita Cupid Chapter Lists

Facebook Comments