Display Ads

Battle Angel Alita Last Order

Other Name: GUNNM: Last Order , Боевой Ангел Алита , 銃夢: Last Order , 铳梦 Last Order , BAA LO , Battle Angel Alita - Last Order , Battle Angel Alita: Last Order , Battle Angel: Last Order , GUNNM :

Plot Summary: After being killed by the doll-bomb Alita is resurrected by Nova and given an even more powerful body. Then she finds herself in a devastated Tiphares, where a battle between Tiphareans with brain-chips and those without is raging. At the same time as the automatic security systems goes on a rampage killing anything that moves. Set in an alternate future where Alita is reconsturcted by Desty Nova Alita is Lost in a future she does not Understand. For Alita everyone she loves is gone or have moved on. Alita starts on a quest to find Lou Alita starts on a journey That will change her future and make her come face to face with her past.

Author: Kishiro Yukito ,
Artist: Kishiro Yukito ,
Date of release: 2014

Display Ads

Battle Angel Alita Last Order Chapter Lists

Facebook Comments